The Lobby-List: The Essential Event Planners Contact Directory (UPDATED)

It’s almost time for the holidays! As we are looking for great venues to host the perfect holiday party, I thought it would be helpful to provide a directory of the Event Planners associated with our favorite hotel and restaurant spaces. Hope this is useful! Cheers to the Holidays!

[Hey! On Sunday, December 8, 2019, 2941 Restaurant will host a Decadence Dinner. Order a four-course ($100 or $175 w/ wine pairing), six-course ($150 or $250 w/ wine pairing) or eight-course tasting menu ($200 or $325 w/ wine pairing), which will be available exclusively, from 4-8 pm.]

HOTELS RESTAURANTS
Capella Hotel 701
Elisabeth Thomas General Manager Chelsea Yancho
202-617-2429 202-393-0701
elisabeth.thomas@capellahotels.com Chelsea@701restaurant.com
Donovan House  1789 Restaurants
Leigh Maxwell Molly Quigley
202-449-7021 202-965-1789
leigh.maxwell@kimptonhotels.com
Grand Hyatt Washington Ardeo+Bardeo
Gene Hunt Samir Dhir
202-637-4924 202-244-6750
gene.hunt@hyatt.com
Hay Adams Hotel Clyde’s Restaurant Group
Jenny Niesen Kelly Fitzgerald
202-662-4816 KFitzgerald@clydes.com
jniesen@hayadams.com
Helix Co Co. Sala
Erica Musyt Zevin Spears
202-521-2703 903-521-2356
erica.musyt@kimptonhotels.com zevin@coco-dc.com
Liaison Hotel  Cuba Libre
Leeanne Soltes Jaki Downs
202-879-9194 202-408-1600
LSoltes@affinia.com jdowns@cubalibrerestaurant.com
Lorien Hotel & Spa Jack Rose Dining Saloon
Christina Hardi Sarah Spigelman
571-482-3308 203-676-7006
christina.hardin@lorienhotelandspa.com sspigelman@jackrosediningsaloon.com
Madera Johnny’s Half Shell
Chavonne James Melissa Glasser
202-393-3000 202-737-0820
chavonne.james@topazhotel.com eventsjhs@comcast.net
Mandarin Oriental Masa 14
Events Daniel Mahdavian
202-787-6178 dmahdavian@richardsandoval.com
mowas-catering@mohg.com
Mayflower Hotel P.J. Clarke’s/Sidecar
Philip A. Shortino Emily Hines
202-776-9220 202-463-6630
Philip.Shortino@marriott.com privateaffairsdc@pjclarkes.com
Monaco Alexandria, Morrison House Ping Pong (both locations) 
Annee Gillett Diana Chen
703-842-2796 202-293-1327
annee.gillett@hotelmonaco.com diana@pingpongdimsum.us
Monaco Washington DC Rasika West End
Kristin Alley Atul Narain
202-449-7004 202-466-2500
kristin.alley@hotelmonaco.com
Palomar Washington DC Ristorante POSTO
Nicole Hendrix Lisa Fotter
202-448-1841 202-332-8613
nicole.hendrix@kimptonhotels.com lisa.fotter@toscadc.com
Park Hyatt Sonoma Wine Bar and Restaurant
Genevieve Marchand Roneeka
202 419 6680 202-544-8088
genevieve.marchand@hyatt.com roneeka@sonomadc.com
Ritz Carlton West End The Hamilton
Events Events Hamilton
202-974-5566 202-787-1000
info@westendbistrodc.com events@thehamiltondc.com
Rouge  The Howard Theatre
Audrey Washington Micha Woods
202-939-6257 202-803-2899
Audrey.Washington@kimptonhotels.com micha@thehowardtheatre.com
Sofitel Washington DC The Oval Room
Michelle Lazcano Todd Ashline
202-730-8442
202-463-8700
Michelle.LAZCANO@sofitel.com ovalroom@ovalroom.com
St. Regis Hotel Trummer’s on Main
Martin Keene Victoria Trummer
202-621-1667 703-266-1623
martin.keeney@stregis.com victoria@trummersonmain.com
The George Zaytinya, Oyamel
Tony Fischer Think Food Group Events
202-661-2701 202-638-0202
tony.fischer@hotelgeorge.com events@thinkfoodgroup.com
Topaz
Chavonne James
202-379-3774
chavonne.james@topazhotel.com
W Hotel Washington D.C.
Shannon Holcomb
202-661-2457
wdcevents@whotels.com

If I missed your hotel or restaurant event manager/planner, please let me know, and I will gladly add. Email: TheWashingtonLobbyist@gmail.com

Share